By

Invasion of Privacy Cover Revealed!

With great excitement, I’m proud to unveil the cover for Invasion of Privacy!! It was designed by Peter O’Connor from bespokebookcovers.com, who did a great job translating my themes, plot summary and example covers into the following masterpiece.

Please let me know what you think of it below.

Invasion of Privacy

Invasion of Privacy will be published on August 7th, 2014.

2 Responses to Invasion of Privacy Cover Revealed!

  1. Yes, it’s great! I especially like the contrast of the rain-slicked street with the looming Capitol Building, which suggests both street-level crime and government conspiracy all in one go. The type is perfect, just like a movie poster: not too much, not too little. This would definitely get my attention in the Thriller section of a bookstore if I saw it there.

    • Thanks Gordon, really great feedback. I wondered if this would happen with American readers. The building in the picture is actually St Paul’s Cathedral in London!, as the novel is set in London. But either way, it is a thriller and I’m glad it would get your attention!

Comments . . .

